[EVENT] Support Ops

LumosNXALumosNXA
First Assault Rep: 16,055
Posts: 814
Administrator
edited March 7 in Official News
Show your mastery of Section 9 and play Dive Matches all week long with the specified operatives to earn GP! Complete all of the objectives below to earn a Physical Chip Pack!

Play Dive Matches with Motoko
Count: 10
Reward: 5,000 GP

Play Dive Matches with Borma
Count: 10
Reward: 5,000 GP

Play Dive Matches with Saito
Count: 10
Reward: 5,000 GP

Play Dive Matches with Paz
Count: 10
Reward: 5,000 GP

Complete all objectives
Count: 1
Reward: Physical Chip Pack
- 200 durability RAPID RELOAD x3
- 200 durability RAPID SWAP x3
- 200 durability RAPID AIM x3
- 200 durability IMPACT DAMPENER x3
- 200 durability AGILE STRAFE x3
- 200 durability AGILE STEP x3

EVENT DATES
STARTS: March 8th 10AM PST/ 1PM EST/ 7PM CET
ENDS: March 15th 10AM PST/ 1PM EST/ 7PM CET
*This event can only be completed in Dive Matches.
IrongronGh0stK1d

Comments

  • VeldrinVeldrin
    First Assault Rep: 1,775
    Posts: 177
    Member
    edited March 8
    Sorry but this event is total bull****. And that you put the three best operatives in it is lame.

    I have a suggestion for a next event:

    Take Borma and make jump kills with F2020.
    Take Saito and F2020 and make five kills in TC when staying behind the lines in secure area
    Take Motoko and camp in TC using a F2020. Spawn rape ten players.

    you get 5000 gp each





    ...


    -.-




    I won't do this event!
  • LumosNXALumosNXA
    First Assault Rep: 16,055
    Posts: 814
    Administrator
    edited March 8
    These operatives were chosen due to being able to Skill Sync - thus "support"

    We will be including other operatives in events soon,
  • VeldrinVeldrin
    First Assault Rep: 1,775
    Posts: 177
    Member
    edited March 9
    LumosNXA wrote: »
    These operatives were chosen due to being able to Skill Sync - thus "support"

    We will be including other operatives in events soon,


    I was a bit raging. Sorry for that. Thanks for answering me in this kind way. I love your effort for this game. My post was not fair. Thank you.
  • LumosNXALumosNXA
    First Assault Rep: 16,055
    Posts: 814
    Administrator
    edited March 9
    Veldrin wrote: »
    LumosNXA wrote: »
    These operatives were chosen due to being able to Skill Sync - thus "support"

    We will be including other operatives in events soon,

    I was a bit raging. Sorry for that. Thanks for answering me in this kind way. I love your effort for this game. My post was not fair. Thank you.

    Awww, no worries! I know everyone wants events with other operatives. We'll make it happen! :-)
    Veldrin