[NOTICE] ISP Maintenance

LumosNXALumosNXA
First Assault Rep: 16,445
Posts: 824
Member, Administrator
edited March 8 in Official News
Greetings, Operatives.

We will be performing ISP maintenance on March 9, 2017 at 3:00 PM Pacific (6:00 PM Eastern, March 10 12:00 AM CET). Maintenance is expected to last approximately 5 hours, concluding at 8:00 PM Pacific (11:00 PM Eastern, March 10 5:00 AM CET).

Please note that during this time, all game servers will be up and running, but you may experience intermittent server disconnection.

Thank you for your patience.


Best,
-The First Assault Team