[EVENT] March Mayhem

LumosNXALumosNXA
First Assault Rep: 16,435
Posts: 824
Administrator
edited March 9 in Official News
Dive in and complete your new weekend missions below to be rewarded with GP!

Headshots
Count: 50
Reward: 5,000 GP

Win Dive Matches
Count: 10
Reward: 5,000 GP

Get 3-Killstreak
Count: 5
Reward: 5,000 GP

EVENT DATES
STARTS: March 10th 10AM PST/ 1PM EST/ 7PM CET
ENDS: March 13th 10AM PST/ 1PM EST/ 7PM CET
*This event can only be completed in Dive Matches.
VeldrinRainbowDash1