Back to Basics

LumosNXALumosNXA
First Assault Rep: 16,445
Posts: 824
Member, Administrator
edited March 14 in Official News
It’s time to go back to basics and show your expertise by achieving the required kill count on the weapons listed below. Be sure to complete all objectives to receive the grand reward!

Get kills with the MP-V5A
Count: 30
Reward: 5,000 GP

Get kills with the M4A1
Count: 30
Reward: 5,000 GP

Get kills with the L118A-S1b
Count: 30
Reward: 5,000 GP

Complete all objectives
Count: 1
Reward: 300% GP Booster

EVENT DATES
STARTS: March 15th 10AM PDT/ 1PM EDT/ 6PM CET
ENDS: March 22nd 10AM PDT/ 1PM EDT/ 6PM CET
*This event can only be completed in Dive Matches.
VeldrinHilliPlayer48105

Comments

  • noppnopp
    First Assault Rep: 2,135
    Posts: 207
    Member
    edited March 14
    300% GP Booster for 1 hour or more?
  • mutronixmutronix
    First Assault Rep: 1,165
    Posts: 105
    Member
    edited March 15
    SeemsGood
    vYNiDRO.jpg
    Great event. Bury.