Upcoming Content Stream! - MAR. 17, 2017

LumosNXALumosNXA
First Assault Rep: 16,435
Posts: 824
Administrator
edited March 16 in Official News
WHO
Community Manager – Lumos
Production Coordinator – Disrespect

WHAT
Join us for a community livestream this Friday with Lumos & Disrespect! Prizes and shenanigans will ensue while we play community games. Be sure tune in til the end as we'll be teasing upcoming content!

Prizes will include:
- 3x SR: SEO90
- 3x SG: STA-12S2

WHEN
Friday, March 17, 2017 at 11AM PDT/ 2PM EDT/ 7PM CET

WHERE
Watch live video from firstassault on www.twitch.tv
Be sure to follow our Twitch channel to be notified of when we go live!
P4prik4

Comments

  • Gamer1983Gamer1983
    First Assault Rep: 400
    Posts: 27
    Member
    edited March 19
    when come the March Update?
  • MidlordMidlord
    First Assault Rep: 4,125
    Posts: 771
    Member+
    edited March 20
    Gamer1983 wrote: »
    when come the March Update?

    Patch updates usually happen wednesdays. If not, thursdays.
  • Gamer1983Gamer1983
    First Assault Rep: 400
    Posts: 27
    Member
    edited March 20
    Come Update this week on Wensday?
  • MidlordMidlord
    First Assault Rep: 4,125
    Posts: 771
    Member+
    edited March 21
    Gamer1983 wrote: »
    Come Update this week on Wensday?

    Should be yes, tomorrow or next day. Content streams have always happened the previous week to the patch.

    Now I've jinxed it all and the patch will be delayed for three months :P