Lightning Weekend #2

LumosNXALumosNXA
First Assault Rep: 15,215
Posts: 768
Administrator
edited March 16 in Official News
Race against the clock in three new missions this weekend to earn GP rewards!

Friday (March 17 10AM PDT/ 1PM EDT/ 6PM CET)
Objective: Play Demolition Matches
Count: 10
Reward: 5,000 GP

Saturday (March 18 10AM PDT/ 1PM EDT/ 6PM CET)
Objective: Play Terminal Conquest Matches
Count: 10
Reward: 5,000 GP

Sunday (March 19 10AM PDT/ 1PM EDT/ 6PM CET)
Objective: Play Team Deathmatch Matches
Count: 10
Reward: 5,000 GP

EVENT DATES
STARTS: March 17th 10AM PDT/ 1PM EDT/ 6PM CET
ENDS: March 20th 10AM PDT/ 1PM EDT/ 6PM CET
*This event can only be completed in Dive Matches.
KyleKatarn