[EVENT] FC: Persona - Mega Missions

LumosNXALumosNXA
First Assault Rep: 16,065
Posts: 814
Administrator
edited April 18 in Official News
Keep up with new objectives every week to earn Iron GP Cases, Key Bits, and Raffle Tickets! Earn all five Raffle Tickets to earn a Cyber Case!

All missions start and end at 10AM PDT/ 1PM EDT/ 7PM CEST.

WEEKLY MISSIONS
Wednesday March 29th – Wednesday April 5th
Investigate the Terminals
Objective: Play Terminal Conquest Matches
Count: 30
Reward: Iron GP Case + Raffle Ticket

Wednesday April 5th – Wednesday April 12th
Disrupt the Enemy
Objective: Use Throwables
Count: 250
Reward: Iron GP Case + Raffle Ticket

Wednesday April 12th – Wednesday April 19th
Enter District Ruins
Objective: Play District Ruins
Count: 30
Reward: Iron GP Case + Raffle Ticket

Wednesday April 19th – Wednesday April 26th
Eliminate the Enemy
Objective: Headshots
Count: 250
Reward: Iron GP Case + Raffle Ticket

Wednesday April 26th – Wednesday May 3rd
Destroy the Enemy
Objective: ??
Count: ??
Reward: Iron GP Case + Raffle Ticket

Wednesday March 29th – Wednesday May 3rd
Retrieve a Cyber Case
Objective: Earn Raffle Tickets
Count: 5
Reward: Cyber Case


WEEKEND MISSIONS
Friday March 31st – Monday April 3rd
Retrieve Key Bits
Objective: Win Match on District Ruins
Count: 3
Reward: 3 Key Bits

Friday April 7th – Monday April 10th
Retrieve Key Bits
Objective: Win Match on District Ruins
Count: 3
Reward: 3 Key Bits

Friday April 14th – Monday April 17th
Retrieve Key Bits
Objective: Win Match on District Ruins
Count: 3
Reward: 3 Key Bits

Friday April 21st – Monday April 24th
Retrieve Key Bits
Objective: Win Match on District Ruins
Count: 3
Reward: 3 Key Bits

Friday April 28th – Monday May 1st
Retrieve Key Bits
Objective: Win Match on District Ruins
Count: 3
Reward: 3 Key Bits

EVENT DATES
STARTS: March 29th 10AM PDT/ 1PM EDT/ 7PM CEST
ENDS: May 3rd 10AM PDT/ 1PM EDT/ 7PM CEST
*This event can only be completed in Dive Matches.
*All missions start and end at 10AM PDT/ 1PM EDT/ 7PM CEST.
KusanagILoveRporcofonJShengKaiPlayer48105P4prik4AlmalexionCyBeR_Junky