[SALE] Steam Anime Weekend Sale

LumosNXALumosNXA
First Assault Rep: 16,375
Posts: 824
Administrator
edited March 30 in Official News
The Steam Anime Weekend Sale is here! To celebrate, we are discounting three of our most popular DLC Crates! Enjoy up to 40% off on the Vast & Infinite Crate, First Strike Crate, and Section 9 Starter Crate! Details below.

Vast & Infinite Crate
Original Price: $89.99
Discount: 33%
Sale Price: $60.29

First Strike Crate
Original Price: $19.99
Discount: 30%
Sale Price: $13.99

Section 9 Starter Crate
Original Price: $9.99
Discount: 40%
Sale Price: $5.99

Vast & Infinite Crate: http://store.steampowered.com/app/494883/

First Strike Crate: http://store.steampowered.com/app/539710/

Section 9 Starter Crate: http://store.steampowered.com/app/504960/

SALE DATES
STARTS: March 30th 10AM PDT/ 1PM EDT/ 6PM CET
ENDS: April 3rd 10AM PDT/ 1PM EDT/ 6PM CET
*Limit 1 Vast & Infinite Crate per account. Packs are not transferable.
*Limit 1 First Strike Crate per account. Packs are not transferable.
*Limit 1 Section 9 Starter Crate per account. Packs are not transferable.

Comments

  • HuzafiaHuzafia
    First Assault Rep: 400
    Posts: 7
    Member
    edited March 31
    ALAS! we dont have support in our country( Pakistan )