Community Livestream - MAR. 31, 2017

LumosNXALumosNXA
First Assault Rep: 16,065
Posts: 814
Administrator
edited March 30 in Official News
WHO
Production Coordinator – Disrespect
CS Wizard – Predictable

WHAT
Join us for a community livestream this Friday with Disrespect & Predictable! Community games, giveaways, and shenanigans will be had. Don't miss out!

Prizes will include:
- 6x Cyber Cases

WHEN
Friday, March 31, 2017 at 11AM PDT/ 2PM EDT/ 8PM CEST

WHERE
Watch live video from firstassault on www.twitch.tv
Be sure to follow our Twitch channel to be notified of when we go live!
Andu

Comments

  • AnduAndu
    First Assault Rep: 4,120
    Posts: 973
    Member+
    edited March 30
    prices are crappy but still Id like to watch that stream ;)
  • AnduAndu
    First Assault Rep: 4,120
    Posts: 973
    Member+
    edited April 4
    Thank you ....
    3c691276c8.jpg

    NOT