Scheduled Maintenance - MAR. 31, 2017

LumosNXALumosNXA
First Assault Rep: 16,065
Posts: 814
Administrator
edited March 30 in Official News
We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on March 31, 2017 at 7:00 AM Pacific (10:00 AM Eastern, 4:00 PM CEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM Pacific (1:00 PM Eastern, 7:00 PM CEST).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

TIME:
Friday, March 31, 2017

Pacific: 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM
Eastern: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
CEST: 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM

Thank you for your patience.

-The First Assault Team

Comments

  • LumosNXALumosNXA
    First Assault Rep: 16,065
    Posts: 814
    Administrator
    edited March 30
    We'll be implementing some back end improvements.
  • P4prik4P4prik4
    First Assault Rep: 2,120
    Posts: 389
    Member
    edited March 31
    kewl,
    thank goodness servers went down right after my demo game ended got a fat 2.9k gp from it.
    was that just luck or do you slowly kick people out and wait for them to finish their game. because that would be preferable.
  • dactrondactron
    First Assault Rep: 200
    Posts: 2
    Member
    edited March 31
    I just had to log in and do my first post because of this.
    Who was the dude who thought it would be the best time to do maintenance on friday at these hours ?
    In EU always maintenance during the time i'd like to play after work etc.
  • VenkmanVenkman
    First Assault Rep: 6,205
    Posts: 1,278
    Volunteer Forum Moderator
    edited March 31
    dactron wrote: »
    I just had to log in and do my first post because of this.
    Who was the dude who thought it would be the best time to do maintenance on friday at these hours ?
    In EU always maintenance during the time i'd like to play after work etc.

    Perhaps this is an emergency maintenance? Also, HW is in California, so there will always be time zone issues, sorry for the inconvenience.
  • codeman02codeman02
    First Assault Rep: 905
    Posts: 39
    Member
    edited March 31
    i think they are fixing server side what they ommited to do with the new lag compensation system, i hope so else i will need to become a lagger too to play this game lol
  • LumosNXALumosNXA
    First Assault Rep: 16,065
    Posts: 814
    Administrator
    edited March 31
    Maintenance has been extended to 10:30 AM PDT/ 1:30 PM EDT/ 7:30PM CEST.
  • MidlordMidlord
    First Assault Rep: 3,075
    Posts: 601
    Member+
    edited March 31
    Today's stream should start with the Jaws theme.
    Is maintenance done in time or no stream? Dun dun dunnnnn
    porcofon
  • LumosNXALumosNXA
    First Assault Rep: 16,065
    Posts: 814
    Administrator
    edited March 31
    Back up & running!
    CyBeR_JunkyMidlordVenkman
  • AnduAndu
    First Assault Rep: 4,120
    Posts: 972
    Member+
    edited March 31
    Any EU network improvement?
  • MidlordMidlord
    First Assault Rep: 3,075
    Posts: 601
    Member+
    edited March 31
    I've got a tiny update download with it.

    Corrected the prices and something else?