Community Livestream – APR. 7, 2017

LumosNXALumosNXA
First Assault Rep: 16,435
Posts: 824
Administrator
edited April 6 in Official News
WHO
Production Coordinator – Disrespect
CS Wizard – Predictable

WHAT
Join us for a community livestream this Friday with Disrespect & Predictable! Community games, giveaways, and shenanigans will be had. Don't miss out!

Prizes will include:
- 6x Cyber Cases

WHEN
Friday, April 7, 2017 at 11AM PDT/ 2PM EDT/ 8PM CEST

WHERE
Watch live video from firstassault on www.twitch.tv
Be sure to follow our Twitch channel to be notified of when we go live!