[PLEASE READ] – Maintenance Complete!

LumosNXALumosNXA
First Assault Rep: 16,065
Posts: 814
Administrator
edited April 19 in Official News
Greetings Operatives.

We want to thank you for your patience throughout our Nexon account migration maintenance, and deeply apologize for having to extend it due to additional testing requirements.

As a token of our appreciation, we will be turning on 100% GP Boost in-game starting tomorrow, and it will run for 48 hours.

100% GP Boost
STARTS: April 20th 10AM PDT/ 1PM EDT/ 7PM CEST
ENDS: April 22nd 10AM PDT/ 1PM EDT/ 7PM CEST

Again, thanks for your patience and understanding!


Best,
-The First Assault Team
TarkinTheLoveDoktoriiShanWorst0neChampslvlzlvlVenkmanho1yMidlord

Comments

  • CyBeR_JunkyCyBeR_Junky
    First Assault Rep: 1,260
    Posts: 59
    Member
    edited April 19
    Thanks for the extra event time :-)
  • ThrashiacThrashiac
    First Assault Rep: 200
    Posts: 5
    Member
    edited April 20
    Great! Thank you!