Community Livestream - July 7th 2017

PredictablePredictable
First Assault Rep: 2,015
Posts: 32
Administrator
edited July 7 in Official News
WHO
Production Coordinator – Disrespect
CS Wizard – Predictable

WHAT
Join us for a community livestream this Friday with Disrespect & Predictable! Community games, poor plays, and general fun!

Prizes will include:
- 6x Cyber Cases

WHEN
Friday, July 7, 2017 at 11AM PDT/ 2PM EDT/ 8PM CEST

WHERE

Watch live video from firstassault on www.twitch.tv

Be sure to follow our Twitch channel to be notified of when we go live!

Comments

  • Huzaifa2Huzaifa2
    First Assault Rep: 525
    Posts: 4
    Member
    edited July 8
    Agh PRIZES ???? really PRIZES why u make us fool u idiots u didnt gave us Cyber cases of PTS....... I think U have done PHD in making fool the players
  • ThrashiacThrashiac
    First Assault Rep: 410
    Posts: 12
    Member
    edited July 10
    I even haven't received my Cyber case from previous 2 weeks old twitch event.
    Edit: Received ..at last
  • HakureiHakurei
    First Assault Rep: 8,015
    Posts: 1,627
    Volunteer Forum Moderator
    edited July 10
    Huzaifa2 wrote: »
    Agh PRIZES ???? really PRIZES why u make us fool u idiots u didnt gave us Cyber cases of PTS....... I think U have done PHD in making fool the players

    Cyber cases from PTS will be given when the 2.0 patch is released.
    Thrashiac wrote: »
    I even haven't received my Cyber case from previous 2 weeks old twitch event. Rip-offs!

    Try to PM/message Predictable again

    And both of you should not jump to conclusions like this.
  • porcofonporcofon
    First Assault Rep: 2,615
    Posts: 321
    Member
    edited July 10
    Thrashiac wrote: »
    I even haven't received my Cyber case from previous 2 weeks old twitch event. Rip-offs!

    As I said here, I received my cyber case from June 23.