Community Livestream - July 13, 2017

PredictablePredictable
First Assault Rep: 2,015
Posts: 32
Administrator
edited July 13 in Official News
WHO
Production Coordinator – Disrespect
CS Wizard – Predictable

WHAT
Join us for a special community livestream this Friday with Disrespect & Predictable! Community games, giveaways, and more!

Prizes will include:
- Mystery Skins!

WHEN
Friday, July 13, 2017 at 11AM PDT/ 2PM EDT/ 8PM CEST

WHERE

Watch live video from firstassault on www.twitch.tv (twitch.tv/firstassault)

Be sure to follow our Twitch channel to be notified of when we go live!