[EVENT] High Priority Targets

LumosNXALumosNXA
First Assault Rep: 15,485
Posts: 778
Administrator
edited February 28 in Official News
Operatives, it’s time for your next mission. Dive in and eliminate all cyber terrorists using special abilities to earn your rewards. Complete all of your objectives for the grand prize.

Kill using Therm-Optic Camo with CQC (melee kills)
Count: 30
Reward: 5,000 GP

Kill using Hyper Sprint with CQC (melee kills)
Count: 30
Reward: 1x 300% GP Boost

Kill using Nano Gel-Armor
Count: 30
Reward: 1x 300% EXP Boost

Kill using Seeker Drone
Count: 30
Reward: 5,000 GP

Kill using Arm Launcher
Count: 30
Reward: 5,000 GP

Complete all objectives
Count: 1
Reward: Physical Chip Pack:
- 200 durability RAPID RELOAD x3
- 200 durability RAPID SWAP x3
- 200 durability RAPID AIM x3
- 200 durability IMPACT DAMPENER x3
- 200 durability AGILE STRAFE x3
- 200 durability AGILE STEP x3

EVENT DATES
STARTS: March 1st 10AM PST/ 1PM EST/ 7PM CET
ENDS: March 8th 10AM PST/ 1PM EST/ 7PM CET
*This event can only be completed in Dive Matches.