[EVENT] Lightning Weekend

LumosNXALumosNXA
First Assault Rep: 16,145
Posts: 821
Administrator
edited March 2 in Official News
Race against the clock in three new missions this weekend to earn GP rewards!

Friday (March 3 10AM PST/ 1PM EST/ 7PM CET)
Objective: Get 15 kills in a single Dive Match
Count: 3
Reward: 5,000 GP

Saturday (March 4 10AM PST/ 1PM EST/ 7PM CET)
Objective: Plant and defuse a bomb in the same Demolition match
Count: 1
Reward: 5,000 GP

Sunday (March 5 10AM PST/ 1PM EST/ 7PM CET)
Objective: Skill Sync
Count: 25
Reward: 5,000 GP

EVENT DATES
STARTS: March 3rd 10AM PST/ 1PM EST/ 7PM CET
ENDS: March 6th 10AM PST/ 1PM EST/ 7PM CET
*This event can only be completed in Dive Matches.
Venkmanporcofon