Community Livestream - MAR. 3, 2017

LumosNXALumosNXA
First Assault Rep: 16,375
Posts: 824
Administrator
edited March 2 in Official News
WHO
Community Manager – Lumos
Production Coordinator – Disrespect

WHAT
Join us for a community livestream this Friday with Lumos & Disrespect! Prizes and shenanigans will ensue while we play community games.

Prizes will include:
- 2x weapon of your choice (from what's available in the Market)
- 2x character skin of your choice (from what's available in the Market)
- 2x weapon skin of your choice (from what's available in the Market)

WHEN
Friday, March 3, 2017 at 11AM PST/ 2PM EST/ 8PM CET

WHERE
Watch live video from firstassault on www.twitch.tv
Be sure to follow our Twitch channel to be notified of when we go live!

Comments

  • luis0125luis0125
    First Assault Rep: 400
    Post: 1
    Member
    edited March 6
    Hi, I have a question because my game says it's under maintenance ?? it's under maintenance?