LumosNXA

About

Username
LumosNXA
Joined
Visits
1,982
Last Active
Roles
Administrator
Points
16,085
Badges
15
Posts
815
Birthday
March 6, 1900

First Assault Rep

  • Scheduled Maintenance - APR. 20, 2017

    We're back up & running!
    Champs
  • Patch Notes - APR. 20, 2017

    INTER GATE
    We recently released an episode that contained a new system in it called the Inter Gate. In response to community feedback, we’ve adjusted the system to make it easier for you all to enjoy. Because of this inconvenience, anyone who used 200 Key Bits or more will receive a 10% Key Bit gift to their account.

    Once again we want to thank you for your continued support and hope you enjoy the improvements we made based on your feedback to the Inter Gate system.

    *Based on Key Bits used through 03/29/2017 10:00AM PDT - 04/20/2017 7:00AM PDT

    WEAPON BALANCE
    F2020
    • Damage decreased from 36→34
    • Accuracy decreased from 76→74
    • Stability decreased from 43→40

    MISCELLANEOUS
    Adjusted lag compensation fix from March 22nd episode
    CyBeR_JunkyiSungMidlordporcofonho1yRektifiedPandarkvadorPlayer48105
  • [PLEASE READ] – Maintenance Complete!

    Greetings Operatives.

    We want to thank you for your patience throughout our Nexon account migration maintenance, and deeply apologize for having to extend it due to additional testing requirements.

    As a token of our appreciation, we will be turning on 100% GP Boost in-game starting tomorrow, and it will run for 48 hours.

    100% GP Boost
    STARTS: April 20th 10AM PDT/ 1PM EDT/ 7PM CEST
    ENDS: April 22nd 10AM PDT/ 1PM EDT/ 7PM CEST

    Again, thanks for your patience and understanding!


    Best,
    -The First Assault Team
    TarkinTheLoveDoktoriiShanWorst0neChampslvlzlvlVenkmanho1yMidlord
  • Scheduled Maintenance - APR. 13, 2017

    If you take a look at the patch notes, we HAVE made performance / netcode updates...unfortunately, they've fallen short and are not always perfect. Testing internally vs releasing it to the public provides different results when it comes to these things. However, we ARE working on another patch to address these issues further.

    We are not ignoring you - we simply do not have the resources at the moment to support other languages. I don't speak French myself, but I will always help if you reach out to me.
    iiShan
  • Scheduled Maintenance - APR. 13, 2017

    Way too much attitude here... you need to cool it, please.

    This is for routine Windows maintenance that we do every single month. Venkman is correct here - "due to windows having updated something. This would more than likely apply to an OS update, or a server update, etc." This is not a game update.

    Maintenance windows are always tough to schedule, no time is perfect due to timezones.
    tipherganeiiShan