LumosNXA

About

Username
LumosNXA
Joined
Visits
1,813
Last Active
Roles
Administrator
Points
15,220
Badges
13
Posts
768
Birthday
March 6, 1900

First Assault Rep

  • 11th Installment: Headshot Dmg Calculation Method

    Greetings, Operatives!

    In this blog, we wanted to explain headshot damage and how it is calculated in the game. Headshot damage is the damage dealt to a character’s head.

    FUJOyeA.png

    To learn more about headshot damage, visit our Tumblr blog:
    http://playfirstassault.tumblr.com/post/158454047301/
    JShengKaiP4prik4iiShanPlayer48105Huzafia
  • Scheduled Maintenance - MAR. 8, 2017

    This maintenance is to remove all Weapon and Operative skins from the Market.

    Full details: http://forums.firstassault.nexon.net/discussion/7904/nx-skins-removal-from-market/p1
    Gh0stK1d
  • Scheduled Maintenance - MAR. 8, 2017

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on March 8, 2017 at 7:00 AM Pacific (10:00 AM Eastern, 4:00 PM CET). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM Pacific (1:00 PM Eastern, 7:00 PM CET).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    TIME:
    Wednesday, March 8, 2017

    Pacific: 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM
    Eastern: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    CET: 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM

    Thank you for your patience.

    -The First Assault Team
    Gh0stK1d
  • [NOTICE] NX Skins Removal from Market

    Greetings, Operatives.

    We would like to take this time to notify you of some big changes that will be coming to First Assault. On March 8, we will have a maintenance that will remove all Weapon and Operative skins from the Market. This removal is in preparation of our upcoming Cyber Crate system that will be implemented with our next episode coming in late March.

    The Cyber Crates are random reward boxes that can be purchased with NX or earned through events. With hundreds of items to help customize your operatives and weapons, you will be able to enhance your persona with new and never before seen content.

    If there are any skins you have been wanting to purchase, we recommend buying them now.

    This is just one of many exciting features and systems that will be added to the game in the coming months.

    Stay tuned for more details soon!

    Best,
    - The First Assault Team
    xochildVenkmanJShengKaiClayman8KawaccinoManiacBatou
  • Honest feed back

    Hey there, thanks for your honest feedback! These are all things that have been pushed for and the dev team are aware of them.

    I know that there is a high level of frustration among the community right now, and I'd like to take the time to explain a few things. Team Waffle are a pretty small team over at Neople, and they've been juggling two versions of the game (this one and the Japanese version). It's proven to be a bit difficult and regrettably things have fallen through the cracks due to this.

    I am not here to make excuses, but to tell you that we are working hard to push through these challenges. Starting with our March update, we will be having quite an exciting few months with the updates that Team Waffle have been working on behind the scenes. January and February have been quiet for us as they needed to focus on the next few months.

    It hasn't been an easy journey, I know that. I know that your patience has worn thin. But the faith and support mean a lot to us and I hope that we can prove with our next few updates that we're listening and we are aiming for success. Thanks guys. <3
    iiShanJShengKaiPlayer48105SoJaDandareVenkmanKawaccino