Predictable

About

Username
Predictable
Joined
Visits
99
Last Active
Roles
Member, Administrator
Points
2,215
Badges
6
Posts
36

First Assault Rep

  • So the Japanese version is officially dead...

    Hello Operatives,

    First Assault is, as you’ve heard, being sunset in Japan. Decisions like this aren’t lightly made, and we understand your concern. Regarding Western operations, we’ve got no update to share, but the community will always be first to know regarding any change in status.

    -The First Assault Team
    VeldriniiShanDarkside_Hero
  • [Renewal 2.0] MEGA THREAD: Feedback/Compensation

    Thank you everyone for the feedback you have provided so far. We are continuing to note down and compile everything everyone has said, both negative and positive, and we are having discussions with the developers based on your feedback.

    Please continue to post your thoughts and feelings in a constructive manner.
    avarakeVeldrin
  • Did anyone else receive 5+ cases for testing PTS?

    Cusashorn you got the Cyber Cases today at 3:55 AM...
    CyBeR_Junky
  • CC : Hey, nice

    Thank you for the kind words.

    We have heard the warranted complaints about favorite weapons being no longer useable, due to being locked behind Operatives that players do not own. We have opened a new event that will give 250,000 GP to players who dive once. Hope this helps unlock Operatives and your ability to use the weapons that you miss.
    iiShanConeP4prik4muscarineAsphyxia
  • [COMPLETE] Scheduled Maintenance July 17th 2017

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on July 17th, 2017 at 6:00 PM Pacific (9:00 PM Eastern, 3:00 AM CEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 12:00 AM Pacific (3:00 AM Eastern, 9:00 AM CEST).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    TIME:
    Monday, July 17th, 2017

    Pacific: 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM
    Eastern: 9:00 PM – 3:00 AM
    CEST: 3:00 AM – 9:00 AM

    Edit: We are extending maintenance for an hour and a half. We apologize for any inconvenience that this causes.

    Thank you for your patience.

    -The First Assault Team
    CyBeR_Junkypamukcuhoca06Kitteh143NekominoSneakymaig