Predictable

About

Username
Predictable
Joined
Visits
99
Last Active
Roles
Member, Administrator
Points
2,215
Badges
6
Posts
36

First Assault Rep

  • First Assault Closure

    Dear community,

    We’re sorry to inform you that we will be sunsetting Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex First Assault Online in North and South America, Europe, and the Oceania region, with final closure scheduled for December 6.

    This was a very tough decision to make. The game has been in development for a long time, supported by developer, publisher, and community effort. Ultimately, we decided that continued development wasn’t going to help the game become what we all hoped it could become.

    We will be supporting the game for the next several months during the sunset period, allowing both the development and publishing teams and the community to say goodbyes and enjoy the game.

    In the near term, we’ll be removing the in-game store and will stop selling Steam DLC immediately.
    After several months, the game service will be closed for good on December 6, 2017 at 10am PST.

    It’s been a humbling experience to serve such a dedicated and engaged player community. We sincerely thank you for all the feedback and support you’ve given us throughout the years.

    -First Assault Team
    TarkinPlayBoyManCowaiiShanporcofonHeartLHNtrumpetBRRagnarok013SkarborrKriztyke_and 1 other.
  • Recent Developments

    Hello Operatives,

    First Assault is, as you’ve heard, being sunset in Japan. Decisions like this aren’t lightly made, and we understand your concern. Regarding Western operations, we’ve got no update to share, but the community will always be first to know regarding any change in status.

    -The First Assault Team
    Darkside_HeroRagnarok013Cowa
  • So the Japanese version is officially dead...

    Hello Operatives,

    First Assault is, as you’ve heard, being sunset in Japan. Decisions like this aren’t lightly made, and we understand your concern. Regarding Western operations, we’ve got no update to share, but the community will always be first to know regarding any change in status.

    -The First Assault Team
    VeldriniiShanDarkside_Hero
  • Did anyone else receive 5+ cases for testing PTS?

    Rewards

    Complete an hour of play between both test dates and receive 5 Cyber Cases.
    Fill out a survey (available later here) to receive 5 extra Cyber Cases!
    20 players who provide the most comprehensive feedback will also receive the exclusive AK47 Street Sweeper Skin!

    Both, as in the initial, official test dates. Hope that clears anything up.
    CyBeR_Junky
  • [COMPLETE] Scheduled Maintenance July 17th 2017

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on July 17th, 2017 at 6:00 PM Pacific (9:00 PM Eastern, 3:00 AM CEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 12:00 AM Pacific (3:00 AM Eastern, 9:00 AM CEST).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    TIME:
    Monday, July 17th, 2017

    Pacific: 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM
    Eastern: 9:00 PM – 3:00 AM
    CEST: 3:00 AM – 9:00 AM

    Edit: We are extending maintenance for an hour and a half. We apologize for any inconvenience that this causes.

    Thank you for your patience.

    -The First Assault Team
    CyBeR_Junkypamukcuhoca06Kitteh143NekominoSneakymaig